Husker Tipoff Kid - Omaha.com
HOME CONTEST DETAILS ENTER
   Enter Contest   
 
Enter Contest
 
You cannot enter at this time. Check your welcome tab for contest date/times.





 
 
   Official Rules   

2013 Husker Tipoff Kid Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

Open to Kids 6 to 12 years old
One winner for each Nebraska home game.

• Win four tickets to the game
• Watch pre-game warm-ups from courtside
• Present the game ball to officials before tipoff
TD Ameritrade will award a $1,000 custodian account to each winner.
Standard account application requirements apply. Account must be opened within 180 days of award notification.
Custodian/Guardian should consult tax advisor for specific tax implications.



Florida Gulf Coast - Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Western Illinois - Tue, Nov 12, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Nov 4, 2013 for the above listed games.

South Carolina State - Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Nov 8, 2013 for the above listed games.

Northern Illinois - Sat, Nov 30, 2013
Miami - Wed, Dec 4, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Nov 15, 2013 for the above listed games.

Arkansas State - Sat, Dec 14 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Dec 2, 2013 for the above listed games.

The Citadel - Sat, Dec 21, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Dec 13, 2013 for the above listed games.

Michigan - Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Ohio State - Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Jan 3, 2014 for the above listed games.

Minnesota - Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Indiana - Thu, Jan 30, 2014
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Jan 17, 2014 for the above listed games.

Illinois - Wed, Feb 12, 2014
Penn State - Thu, Feb 20, 2014
Purdue - Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Fri, Feb 7, 2014 for the above listed games.

Northwestern - Sat, Mar 1, 2014
Wisconsin - Sun, Mar 9, 2014
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Feb 24, 2014 for the above listed games.


HOME CONTEST DETAILS ENTER