HOME CONTEST DETAILS ENTER
   Enter Contest   
 
Enter Contest
 
You cannot enter at this time. Check your welcome tab for contest date/times.





 
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

2012 Husker Tipoff Kid

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

Open to Kids 6 to 12 years old
One winner for each Husker home game.

• Win four tickets to the game
• Watch pre-game warm-ups from courtside
• Present the game ball to officials before tipoff
TD Ameritrade will award each Kick off Kid Winner a custodian account

*Standard account application requirements apply. Account must be opened within 180 days of award notification. Custodian/Guardian should consult tax advisor for specific tax implications.

No purchase necessary. Subject to official rules.
Go to www.omaha.com/kickoffkid for official rules and contest details.

UNO - Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Tulane - Wed, Nov 21, 2012
Kent State - Sat, Nov 24, 2012
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Nov 12, 2012.

USC - Mon, Dec 3, 2012
Creighton - Thu, Dec 6, 2012
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Nov 26, 2012.

Jacksonville State - Tue, Dec 18 2012
Nicholls State - Sat, Dec 29, 2012
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Wed, Dec 12, 2012.

Wisconsin - Sun, Jan 6, 2013
Purdue - Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Dec 31, 2012.

Illinois - Tue, Jan 22, 2013
Northwestern - Sat, Jan 26, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Wed, Jan 16, 2013.

Ohio State - Sat, Feb 6, 2013
Penn State - Sat, Feb 9, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Thu, Jan 24, 2013.

Michigan State - Sat, Feb 16, 2013
Iowa - Thu, Feb 21, 2013
Minnesota - Wed, Mar 6, 2013
Deadline for entry is 11:59PM on Mon, Feb 11, 2013.

HOME CONTEST DETAILS ENTER
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
© 2012 The Omaha World Herald. All rights reserved.